Events

    • New York, NY

      Friday, September 8 / 6:00 pm

      Spoken Interludes Event The Riverview

      1 Warburton Avenue Hastings-On-Hudson, NY

      More info

    • Oxford, MS

      Thursday, September 14

      Reading and Signing event Square Books

      160 Courthouse Sq, Oxford, MS

      More info

    • Nashville, TN

      Friday, September 15

      Reading and Signing event Parnassus Books

      Hillsboro Plaza Shopping Center 3900 Hillsboro Pike #14

      More info

    • Jefferson City, MO

      Thursday, September 28 / 7:00 pm

      Capital READ Program Missouri River Regional Library

      214 Adams St, Jefferson City, MO

      More info

    • Armonk, NY

      Tuesday, October 3 / 7:00 pm

      Reading and Signing event Armonk Public Library

    • New York, NY

      Tuesday, October 10 / Time TK

      In Conversation event with Jill Bialosky (interviewing Jill about her book, POETRY WILL SAVE YOUR LIFE)
      Center for Fiction

      17 E 47th St, New York, NY

      More info

    • Appleton, WI

      Thursday, October 12 / 6:30-7:30

      Fox Cities Book Festival

      More info

    • New York, NY

      Tuesday, October 10 / 10:00 AM or 11:00 AM

      Morristown Festival of Books

      More info

    • Austin, TX

      Saturday, November 4 / Time TK

      Texas Book Festival

      More info

    • Middlebury, VT

      Thursday, November 9 / 7:00 PM

      The Vermont Bookshop

      38 Main St. Middlebury, VT

      More info

    • Miami, FL

      Saturday, November 18—Sunday, November 19 / Time TK

      Miami Book Fair

      More info